Who are we?


Alexander Paulsson alexander.paulson@fek.lu.se

Lauro Gonzalez lauro.gonzalez@fgv.br

Mario Alves mario.alves@fgv.br

Florencia Radeljak florencia.radeljak@fek.lu.se

Alf Hornborg alf.hornborg@hek.lu.se

Ester Barinaga ester.barinaga@fek.lu.se

Gabriella Spinelli gabriella.spinelli@brunel.ac.uk

Paul Weaver@noos.fr pweaver@noos.fr

Marlei Pozzebon marlei.pozzebon@hec.ca

Eduardo.Diniz@fgv.br eduardo.diniz@fgv.br

Leonardo Oliveira  leonardo.martins@fgv.br

Bruno Henrique Sanches bruno.sanches@fgv.br